Did You Know?

The Bucyrus Area Chamber of Commerce member community reaches across a wide swath of Crawford County and beyond.

Our Chamber boundaries include the communities of Chatfield, Tiro, and New Washington, and our membership includes businesses from those villages. We also have members from outside of our boundaries – Marion, Mansfield, Loudonville, Worthington, Upper Sandusky, Shelby, Toledo, Fostoria, Findlay, Delaware, Ashland, Dublin – we support Chamber members in all of these locations.  We have members from Galion and Crestline, too; many organizations choose to support the local Chambers in all of the areas in which they do business.

An address inside the Bucyrus city limits is NOT a requirement for membership in the Bucyrus Area Chamber of Commerce, and we are pleased to provide the benefits of Chamber membership to every organization and business that chooses to join and support our Chamber community.